Skip to main content
City of Fulton
The week of July 5 2020
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Mon, Jul 06, 2020
Tue, Jul 07, 2020
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
Click for the latest Fulton weather forecast.
site map
email usour facebook page
Boards & Commissions
Below are listed the various Boards & Commissions in the City of Fulton as well as other elected officials. At the bottom of this page is the schedule of regular meetings of City Boards & Commissions.

2020 Meeting Schedule
Click on link above to Print/View

Board of Assessment Review
Five Year Term

Donald Elliott
Susan Fiorini 
Suzanne Menter
MaryBeth Johnson - City Assessor

Civil Defense
Term Indefinite

Dale Currier- Director

Civil Service Commission
Six Year Term

Steve Abraham   
David Johnson 
Richard Rebeor   
Laurie Smith - Personnel/Civil Service 

 Community Development Agency

Joe Fiumara - Executive Director
Pete Williams - Housing
Christine Peck - Housing
Loie Brooks - Administrative Assistant
Jolene Stoutenger - Housing

Electric Board
Three Year Term

Larry Curreri
David McCann
Garry Stanard - Chairman
Fred Lunn
Rick Kersey, Inspector
Maryann Hayle - Secretary

Fire & Police Commission
Two Year Term

David Miner - Chairman   
Deborah Ely
Beth Nicholson 
Mark Pollock   


Fulton Housing Authority
Five Year Term

Curtis Griswold - Chairman
Bernard Caprin
Louella LeClair
David Miner
Bonnie Travet
Leah Haggerty


Planning Commission
Three Year Term

Penny Halstead
Delinda LaRock
Michael Malash - Chairman
James Myers
Ron Patrick
Karen Perwitz
Phillip Vasho
Cassandra Jones - Secretary

Plumbing, Heating & HVAC Board
Three Year Term

Kenneth Niccoli - Chairman
Craig Raponi
Joseph Arigo
Charles J. Smith III - Public Works Commissioner
Malcolm Wettering-City Plumbing Inspector
Jodi Corsoniti- Secretary

Zoning Board of Appeals
Three Year Term

Fred Cavalier - Chair
Bernard Caprin
Marissa Hanlon

Lynn Kistner
Michael LaRock 
Carlton Rice
Maryann Hayle - Secretary

Board of Ethics
Three Year Term

Jhoram Dilk
Josephine Farrell
Angela Miner
Alan France









City of Fulton



Contact us
email usour facebook page
City of Fulton
Fulton Municipal Building
141 South First Street
Fulton, New York 13069
(315) 592-7330
(315) 598-7051
Site Powered By
    Online web site design