Skip to main content
City of Fulton
The week of July 5 2020
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Mon, Jul 06, 2020
Tue, Jul 07, 2020
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
Click for the latest Fulton weather forecast.
site map
email usour facebook page

Zoning and Planning
For All Planning and Zoning Issues Please Contact:


John Dunham, Code Enforcement Officer

 Malcolm Wettering, Code Enforcement Officer/Plumbing Inspector


 Fulton Municipal Building/Code Enforcement Department

141 South First Street

Fulton, New York 13069

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (315) 592-7404


Planning Commission Members
Michael Malash-Chairman
Penny Halstead
Delinda LaRock

Deana Michaels
Ron Patrick
Ralph Stacy, Jr.
Phil Vasho
Deana Michaels, Secretary

 Meetings Held The 2nd Monday of Each Month per Agenda
7PM in the Common Council Chambers

Zoning Board Members
Fred Cavalier - Chairman
Bernard Caprin
John Kenyon 

Michael LaRock
Michael Reardon
Carlton Rice
Pete Tambroni

Maryann Hayle, Secretary

Meetings Held the 2nd Thursday of the Month
On Demand
7PM in the Common Council Chambers



City of Fulton



Contact us
email usour facebook page
City of Fulton
Fulton Municipal Building
141 South First Street
Fulton, New York 13069
(315) 592-7330
(315) 598-7051
Site Powered By
    Online web site design